• Voter Totals:
  • Republican:
  • Democrat:
  • Other:
  • Total:

2022 local offices up for election

County Judge

Roseanna Bronhard (Q)

Brian Miller (Q)

Eddie Evans (Q)

County Commission District 2

Fred Nichols (F)

John Quinton (F)

County Commission District 4

Quincee Messersmith (F)

Schoolboard District 1

Eddie Hand (F)

Gwendolyn Staten (F)

Dod Walker (F)

Schoolboard District 3

Cale Langston (F)

Schoolboard District 5

Laura Lawhon (F)

Jo Ann Daniels (F)

Soil & Water District 1

Soil & Water District 2

Soil & Water District 3

Soil & Water District 4

Soil & Water District 5


Joe Morgan, Supervisor of Elections, Wakulla County
3115 B Crawfordville Hwy., Crawfordville, Florida 32327

Mailing Address: Supervisor of Elections, P.O. Box 305, Crawfordville, Florida 32326

Phone: (850) 926-7575 • Fax: (850) 926-8104 • Email[email protected] •  Hours: M-F, 8am-5pm

PLEASE NOTE: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. Florida Statute 668.6076.